Your shopping cart

Article 0
Total CHF 0.00

Durable table stand for tablet

high-quality tablet table mounting, suitable for professional use of tablets in offices, public buildings as well as in salesrooms and showrooms, elegant surfaces and high stability, ideal for presentation purposes, variable receiving module for all tablet sizes from 7"-13", with rubberised surfaces to protect tablets from damage, symmetrical opening of 160-275 mm, simple insertion and removal of tablet, rotatable 360° for portrait and landscape orientation, with snap-in points every 90°, slot in supporting arm enables power supply via charging cable, anti-theft due to locking of the holder with special key, flexible angle adjustment of the supporting arm from 0°-88°, Materials: sheet steel, aluminium, ABS, dimensions: (WxHxL): 155 x 242 x 183 mm

 
CHF 269.24
Excl. VAT

Durable
Close
 
Art. no. Original no. Description
Colour
Packaging

Outer packaging = packaging unit one size up

Gross price per order unit Order-
unit
Quantity
364535 893023
silver
no right of return
1 pce CHF 269.24 1 pce

Durable Tablet Holder Floor

timeless tablet floor stand, first-class presentation in public buildings, at trade shows and exhibits, in the hotel and gastronomy sector as well as in point of sale, elegant design and captivating with high stability, variable receiving module for all tablet sizes from 7" - 13", rubberised surfaces to protect tablets from damage, symmetrical opening of 160-175 mm, simple insertion and removal of tablet, rotatable 360° for portrait or landscape format, with snap-in points every 90°, slot in supporting arm enables power supply via charging cable, cable channel with cable manager adjustable across the entire height, USB connection cable, anti-theft due to locking of the holder with special key, flexible angle adjustment of the supporting arm from 0°-88°, Materials: sheet steel, aluminium, ABS, dimensions: (WxHxL): 270 x 1215 x 270 mm

 
CHF 317.92
Excl. VAT

Durable
Close
 
Art. no. Original no. Description
Colour
Packaging

Outer packaging = packaging unit one size up

Gross price per order unit Order-
unit
Quantity
364536 893223
silver
no right of return
1 pce CHF 317.92 1 pce

Durable Tablet Holder Wall

for versatile fields of application, supports informative use of tablets, i.e. at trade fairs, office areas as well as salesrooms and showrooms, understated design for subtle and flat wall mounting, variable receiving module for all tablet sizes from 7"-13", with rubberised surfaces to protect tablets from damage, symmetrical opening of 160-275 mm, simple insertion and removal of tablet, rotatable 360° for portrait and landscape orientation, with snap-in points every 90°, slot in supporting arm enables power supply via charging cable, anti-theft due to locking of the holder with special key, easy installation of the adapter for wall mounting, Materials: aluminium, ABS, dimensions: (WxHxL): 85 x 50 x 180 mm

 
CHF 113.39
Excl. VAT

Durable
Close
 
Art. no. Original no. Description
Colour
Packaging

Outer packaging = packaging unit one size up

Gross price per order unit Order-
unit
Quantity
364537 893323
silver
no right of return
1 pce CHF 113.39 1 pce

Strategic Partners

Contact

Schoch Vögtli AG

Winterthur

Deisrütistrasse 21

8472 Ober-Ohringen

Basel

Florenz-Strasse 1d

4142 Münchenstein

Telephone
0848 724 624

Fax
0800 724 624

Email
info@schochvoegtli.ch

Advantages

  • Best conditions
  • Competent specialist consulting
  • Free deliveries
    (from CHF 50.00)

    Free deliveries
    (from CHF 50.00)

    Orders above CHF 50 are delivered with no postal charges. For orders of under CHF 50 we charge a processing fee of CHF 9.80.

  • Next day delivery

    Next day delivery

    Throughout Switzerland.

  • Returns guarantee

    Returns guarantee

    You can return incorrectly ordered goods free-of-charge within 14 days, with a copy of the delivery note.

  • Swiss
  • Environmentally-friendly

    Environmentally-friendly

    As a result this catalogue has been printed on environmentally-friendly FSC paper and we dispose of your empty toners free-of-charge and properly.

Visit us

 

Payment Methods

Sicher online einkaufen

Auszeichnungen

Ihr Warenkorb

Artikel 0
Summe CHF 0.00

Durable Tablet Holder Table Tischständer

hochwertige Tablet Tischhalterung, geeignet für professionelle Anwendung von Tablets in Büros, öffentlichen Gebäuden sowie in Verkaufs- und Ausstellungsräumen, edle Oberflächen und hohe Standfestigkeit, ideal für Präsentationszwecke, variables Aufnahmemodul für alle Tablet Grössen von 7"-13", mit gummierten Oberflächen zum Schutz der Tablets vor Beschädigungen, symmetrische Öffnung von 160-275 mm, einfaches Einsetzen und Entnehmen des Tablets, 360° drehbar für Hoch- und Querformat, mit Rastpunkten bei jeweils 90°, Langloch im Haltearm ermöglicht die Stromzuführung mittels Ladekabel, Diebstahlsicherung durch Verriegelung des Halters mit Spezialschlüssel, flexible Winkeleinstellung des Tragarms von 0°-88°, Materialien: Stahlblech, Aluminium, ABS, Masse (BxHxT): 155 x 242 x 183 mm

 
CHF 269.24
exkl. MwSt.

Durable
Schliessen
 
Art. Nr. Orig. Nr. Beschreibung
Farbe
Umpack

Umpack = nächstgrössere Verpackungseinheit

Ihr Preis per Bestelleinheit Bestell-
Einheit
Menge
364535 893023
metallic silber
Kein Rückgaberecht
1 Stk CHF 269.24 1 Stk

Durable Tablet Holder Floor Bodenständer

zeitloser Tablet Bodenständer, erstklassiger Präsentationseinsatz in öffentlichen Gebäuden, auf Messen und Ausstellungen, im Hotel- und Gastronomiebereich sowie am Point of Sale, edles Design und überzeugend mit hoher Standfestigkeit, variables Aufnahmemodul für alle Tablet Grössen von 7"-13", gummierten Oberflächen zum Schutz der Tablets vor Beschädigungen, symmetrische Öffnung von 160-275 mm, einfaches Einsetzen und Entnehmen des Tablets, 360° drehbar für Hoch- und Querformat, mit Rastpunkten bei jeweils 90°, Langloch im Haltearm ermöglicht Stromzuführung mittels Ladekabel, Kabelkanal mit Kabelmanager über die gesamte Höhe verstellbar, USB-Anschlusskabel, Diebstahlsicherung durch Verriegelung des Halters mit Spezialschlüssel, flexible Winkeleinstellung des Tragarms von 0°-88°, Materialien: Stahlblech, Aluminium, ABS, Masse (BxHxT): 270 x 1215 x 270 mm

 
CHF 317.92
exkl. MwSt.

Durable
Schliessen
 
Art. Nr. Orig. Nr. Beschreibung
Farbe
Umpack

Umpack = nächstgrössere Verpackungseinheit

Ihr Preis per Bestelleinheit Bestell-
Einheit
Menge
364536 893223
metallic silber
Kein Rückgaberecht
1 Stk CHF 317.92 1 Stk

Durable Tablet Holder Wall Wandhalter

für vielfältige Anwendungsfelder, unterstützt informative Anwendung von Tablets, z.B. Verkaufsmessen, Office-Bereiche sowie Verkaufs- und Ausstellungsräume, zurückhaltendes Design für dezente und flache Wandmontage, variables Aufnahmemodul für alle Tablet Grössen von 7"-13", mit gummierten Oberflächen zum Schutz der Tablets vor Beschädigungen, symmetrische Öffnung von 160-275 mm, einfaches Einsetzen und Entnehmen des Tablets, 360° drehbar für Hoch- und Querformat, mit Rastpunkten bei jeweils 90°, Langloch im Haltearm ermöglicht die Stromzuführung mittels Ladekabel, Diebstahlsicherung durch Verriegelung des Halters mit Spezialschlüssel, einfache Montage des Adapters zur Wandanbindung, Materialien: Aluminium, ABS, Masse (BxHxT): 85 x 50 x 180 mm

 
CHF 113.39
exkl. MwSt.

Durable
Schliessen
 
Art. Nr. Orig. Nr. Beschreibung
Farbe
Umpack

Umpack = nächstgrössere Verpackungseinheit

Ihr Preis per Bestelleinheit Bestell-
Einheit
Menge
364537 893323
metallic silber
Kein Rückgaberecht
1 Stk CHF 113.39 1 Stk

Strategische Partner

Kontakt

Schoch Vögtli AG

Winterthur

Deisrütistrasse 21

8472 Ober-Ohringen

Basel

Florenz-Strasse 1d

4142 Münchenstein

Telefonisch
0848 724 624

Fax
0800 724 624

Email
info@schochvoegtli.ch

Vorteile

  • Beste Konditionen
  • Kompetente Fachberatung
  • Portofreie Lieferungen
    (ab CHF 50.00)

    Portofreie Lieferungen
    (ab CHF 50.00)

    Ab CHF 50.- erhalten Sie die Bestellung portofrei ins Haus geliefert.Unter CHF 50.- verrechnen wir eine Bearbeitungspauschale von CHF 9.80.

  • Lieferung am Folgetag

    Lieferung am Folgetag Ihrer Bestellung

    In der gesamten Schweiz.

  • Rücknahmegarantie

    Rücknahmegarantie

    Kostenlos können Sie falsch bestellte Ware innert 14 Tagen nach Warenerhalt mit der Kopie des Lieferscheins retournieren.

  • Schweizerisch
  • Umweltfreundlich

    Umweltfreundlich

    Wir tragen Sorge zu unserer Umwelt.
    Unser Katalog auf umweltschonendem FSC Papier gedruckt und wir entsorgen fachgerecht und kostenlos ihre Leertoner.

Besuchen Sie uns

 

Bequem bezahlen

Sicher online einkaufen

Auszeichnungen